Schelde National League Winners


Scottish Volleyball 2008/2009 Schelde National League Winners

Women’s Division 1 Troon Prestwick & Ayr
Men’s Division 1: Glasgow Mets
Women’s Division 2: South Ayrshire
Men’s Division 2: Bon Accord
Men’s Division 3: Kilmarnock II

The SVA would like to take this opportunity to say a very big thank you to all the teams who competed through out the season and for the coaches and officials who regularly gave up their free time and energy.

Well done to everyone involved especially to those teams and clubs which triumphed through as winners.

Remember all the Scottish Cup Final weekend, April 18th and 19th at Wishaw Sport Centre.

If any club would like to submit and article to the SVA web site in relation to the play-offs please send it via email.

Once more well done, from all the Staff and Board of Scottish Volleyball

Margaret Ann Fleming